BABYSITTER - Michaela A. from Port Orange, FL 32127 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Michaela A.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Port Orange, FL
9 yrs exp 46 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Michaela

I'm dedicated, trustworthy, reliable, experienced and caring person. As of September , 2018 I 'm a Substitute teacher. (Background check and drug - screening test done ) 18 years ago we moved to Port Orange. I was a Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, while the parents were at work, I watched 3 children (Age 4 , 6, 8). I helped them out with homework, crafts, drove to dance classes, played outside, laundry and set up dinner table, light housekeeping. I have a son now. He loves building Lego's, playing with dinosaurs and Pokemon. I can watch couple times in the mornings, while he is at school, and I would have time on Saturdays too. I have no problems to be around with pets. I would love to help out. Thank you .
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Michaela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TJ
Teresa J.
Aug 13, 2018
Michaela is a very kind, attentive person who is always looking for fun activities to do with the children she's with. She also provides learning activities and reading in her daily routine.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Austria, Vocational School, Graduated

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I speak German as well. NNA background screening. (I can provide the document of my back ground check ) Certificate: Insured and Bonded Notary Public State of Florida,

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified