Mia R.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Baltimore, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Baltimore, MD | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Mia
I come from a large family of 7 kids, with me being next to the oldest. I have been babysitting since I was 12. In high school and through college. I was a full-time nanny to 3 kids, who ranged from ages 2 to 8. I did the children's hair, helped them with homework, took them to school, picked them up when necessary, cooked dinner, performed light cleaning and on the weekends, took them to fun outings. I am capable of babysitting from months old upward. I have a dependable car. It is a 4-door 2010 car that I just purchased in February 2013. In college I also worked at a group home, at a child psychiatric ward and at a children's restaurant, so my patience for kids is very good. I graduated in December 2013 with my Master's degree in Social Work with a concentration in family and children. I am currently working in Maryland as a foster care social worker and am looking for a part time job to help supplement my income.
Most Recent Review
Mia was available for both a phone interview and a face to face interview. She was pleasant and polite over the phone and impressed us enough in person to choose her as our care provider! Posted Dec 9, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Barry University
Graduate Degree in Social Work
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in