Meyfuey S.

Part-time, 24 year old child care provider from Seattle, WA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Seattle, WA | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Meyfuey
I have been helping to take care of my younger sister who has cerebral palsy since she was a baby. When I turned 18, I became her individual care provider, currently 4 years now. I worked at a daycare for a year. I started babysitting/nannying for different families starting in May, 2012.
Most Recent Review
Mey is a very responsible young woman. When she first started caring for my daughter, I was working an early shift and Mey would arrive at our house at 5 a.m. She was always punctual despite the very early hour. She was here when my daughter woke up, helped her through her morning routine, and took her to school each day. Mey did a wonderful job of communicating with me while she was with my daughter, so that I knew what was happening at home. Having Mey as our nanny made my transition back to full-time office work, after nearly 6 years at home, as smooth and worry-free as possible. My daughter loved her time with Mey, who was both fun but also firm with her. Mey was able to engage her in educational activities, such as reading, which my daughter often resisted doing with me. She set consistent boundaries but she was also very imaginative and creative. My daughter is very talkative and dramatic, and Mey was able to bring a calming presence to her mornings. I highly recommend her! Posted Feb 6, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Franklin High
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in