Merina O.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Brant Rock, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brant Rock, MA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Brant Rock, MA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Merina
Hi, my name is Merina. I am a responsible, educated 27-year-old looking to support a family with their childcare needs. The one thing that I've always known I've wanted in life is to be a mom. I don't have children of my own yet, but I can assure you I will care for your little one as if s/he were my own.

I am a nurturer at heart with a medical assistant background including CPR & First Aid. I've also completed 2 years of nursing school at UMass Boston (not currently enrolled for personal reasons so we won't need to worry about schedule conflicts).

I have over 10 years experience in childcare, ranging from newborn to school age. I'd love to begin caring for a child as an infant so we can establish a bond and develop a trusting relationship, plus, nothing brings me more joy than holding and caring for a tiny, precious new life!

I am available immediately, have my own transportation & a clean driving record. If I sound like a good fit for your family, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

Merina
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.