BABYSITTER - Meri M. from Glendale, CA 91205 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Meri M.

(6)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 30/hr Glendale, CA
10+ yrs exp 35 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Meri

and thank you for taking the time to read my cover letter. Caring for children is not just a job for me, it's my calling my passion and my love. I believe each child is unique and special in their own way.
My experience and references will show that I would be a great fit as a nanny for your family. I am excited to have the opportunity to apply for the position. My resume attached, details my experience for over 10 years working with multiple families and children of all ages from newborn to 10 years of age. I am bilingual in English and Armenian, CPR certified and have a Trust Line Background Check. I have a clean driving record and reliable transportation.
As a full-time nanny and caregiver, I believe that part of my job is to help develop the children educationally
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Meri Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AG
Ana G. Hired Meri
Jul 11, 2019
I would strongly recommend Meri for helping with childcare. She has helped my family with my 3 children for the last approximately 4 years. She has helped with newborn, toddler, and elementary school age care of our children. She is a kind, caring, and wonderful person. She has always engaged our children in songs and games. She is very responsible and very reliable. She loves children and is always enthusiastic to be around them. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any additional questions.
Showing results 1 of 6

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified