Mercedez C.

Part-time, 40 year old babysitter from Ashburn, VA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Ashburn, VA | 40 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Ashburn, VA | 40 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Mercedez
I am a part-time student (online) and a part-time nanny/light house keeping. I am honest, trustworthy, and reliable. Please view my profile and if you like, call my current references to verify my work and skills. I am available Monday through Friday early mornings from 5:00 a.m. until 10:00 a.m. and again from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 / 9:30 p.m. I am also available Saturdays (occasionally), if you need a sitter or for date nights.
Most Recent Review
She is such an awesome woman and care provider!! Reliable, dependable, and trustworthy! My children 1 yrs old and 7 month old loved her. She is warm, fun and loving. I would highly/definitely recommend her!!! Posted Aug 12, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Colorado Technical University
Associate's in Health Care Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in