Mercedes F.

Part-time nanny from Lebanon, OR with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lebanon, OR |
7 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Lebanon, OR | 7 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Mercedes
As a care provider over the years, I have learned that children are a mainstay in my life. Growing up in Maryland, I was the oldest in my family's group of friends, and therefore the one to call on a Friday night. I truly enjoy interacting with and learning a child's behaviors and personality. Whether it be the pretty princess or the boy who dreams of being a pirate, I have been there for the growing up, potty training, and laughable moments of all my kids. I have come to love some of them as my own and many of the parents are still close friends even now that I live here in Oregon. Also, I have been a camp counselor for a children's colonial camp. I have even been a volunteer in helping with my mother's elementary age special education students.

Hopefully you will allow me the opportunity to contribute to your family with the energy and love that I put forth in everything I do.

Full resume is available by request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Mercedes.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in