Melody K.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Oxon Hill, MD with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oxon Hill, MD | 27 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Oxon Hill, MD | 27 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Melody
Hi, my name is Melody. I am 23 year old veteran from the United States Navy. I have a 4-year-old daughter who is going to school soon and I would love to baby sit other adorable kids to keep me busy. As a mom I have plenty experience in care giving and attending to the needs of children. I am always available; morning, noon or evenings. I will provide food, unless directed otherwise. If there is a meal plan that you would prefer, I can also provide. I also believe in learning and with that being said there would also be learning activities for me to teach pertaining to each age group. I would travel if needed but prefer in home baby sitting. I am very considerate and understanding to every child because they each have their own little personalities. If there is anything that I haven't stated, then feel free ask more questions. Thank you and have a bless day. :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.