Melissa Sue V.

Full-time, 30 year old special needs caregiver from Irvine, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Irvine, CA | 30 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Irvine, CA | 30 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Melissa Sue
I am 29-year-old female working as a Behavioral Interventionist for children with Autism. I have a B. A. from Cal State Fullerton in Communications and working towards a Masters in Education & BCBA. I've been taking care of children since I was 15 years old from infants to teenagers. I have 8 years of experience working with children and adults with a wide range of disabilities as an independent facilitator and instructional assistant at a School district and currently work as a Behavioral Interventionist with AST. I've been a nanny for a little boy and for 2 children with special needs. I also have other experience working with children in art and theater. I currently reside in Irvine, CA as well and have my own means of transportation. I am also certified in First Aid, CPR & CPI and have a current TB Test. I am looking for morning or weekend childcare work, Thank you for your consideration!
Most Recent Review
Melissa was great with our 2 children. She followed through with our behavior strategies, and helped create new ones. The kids loved being with her. Posted Oct 20, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Fullerton
Bachelor's in Communications
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in