Melissa S.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Aurora, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Aurora, CO | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Aurora, CO | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Melissa
I have been a nanny for several years now. I also babysit very frequently. I do early morning, all day, date night and overnight sitting. Staying active with the children I watch is important to me. Keeping them actively engaged and not stuck in front of a TV is my goal. I have experience with all different age groups. I often watch young infants, but also older children ranging up to 16 years old. I also have experience driving children to and from activities. I have my own reliable transportation. I am comfortable with cooking, cleaning and helping with homework. I am very reliable and timely.
Most Recent Review
Melissa was amazing with out children and mine can be tough! She was always pleasant and very sweet. Posted Aug 21, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Colorado - Denver
Bachelor's in International Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in