Melissa S.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Hastings on Hudson, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hastings on Hudson, NY | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Hastings on Hudson, NY | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Melissa
Hi, I have 5+ years experience in babysitting as well as teaching and tutoring young ones. I spent 2 years as a voice coach and guitar teacher for children ages 4-17. Prior to teaching music, I worked as a daycare provider for 2 years in a private daycare, duties included watching after toddlers ages 1-4, my duties included diaper changes, feeding, potty training, overseeing activities, encouraging learning, reading, and making art, long walks in the stroller to the park and library. As a private babysitter I am always very reliable, sweet, caring, clean and fun. I do enjoy cleaning, I am not too into TV, I love to bake, cook and I cook very healthy food. I love to play, I have lots of energy and I am very active. I have no problem staying very late, or coming very early. My goal as a private nanny or babysitter is to make your life as worry free and easy as possible.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Associate's in Fine Art
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in