Melissa R.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Richfield, WI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richfield, WI | 31 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Richfield, WI | 31 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Melissa
I am a 27-year-old mother of 2 children ages 4 and 1. I work a few nights and weekends out of the home but would be available day times! I have worked in 2 area day cares during the summers home from college as well as one daycare at a military base in Hawaii. I was put through early childhood training and I'm CPR certified. I went to UW-Whitewater and majored in Health and Physical Education with a minor in Coaching. I also have been babysitting a child who is my daughter's age (4) for 2.5 years! We love playing outside, baking, going to all the area parks, beach days and crafting! We have a huge yard in a country like setting with a sandbox and swing set.
My daughter is soon to be entering kindergarten as is the child that I currently watch, so I am ideally looking for a playmate for my son a few days a week! Please feel free to reach out to me for any questions you may have! Thanks!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.