NANNY - Melissa R. from Irving, TX 75062 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Melissa R.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Irving, TX
6 yrs exp 37 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Melissa

I would love to be considered for a position which includes being a loving caretaker, household manager, cook and provide a basic level of household/laundry care. I have been a photographer for 8 years (so that's a bonus if you have any photography related needs) and a nanny for the past 6 years. I am currently attending college online/pa to earn my BA in early childhood education. I recently moved back home to Texas after living in Chicago for 6 years. I was a nanny for several families in Chicago. My most recent job experience was running the household & satisfying all childcare needs for a high profile Dallas City Counsel man. I can provide outstanding references for each home I have been welcomed into. Caring for children is a passion of mine & its something I enjoy doing. I have two daughters one is a teenager in HS, and the other a preteen in 6th grade. I have had the joy & experience of being a stay at home mother. My schedule will involve working around them.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Melissa Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

HG
Hannah G. Interviewed Melissa
Dec 7, 2016
Melissa is sweet, loving and reliable. She has plenty of experience taking care of kiddos. I would recommend her as a nanny.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified