Melissa P.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from San Antonio, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Antonio, TX | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(3 reviews)
San Antonio, TX | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Melissa
*Please note that I work full time and am looking to babysit part time weekday evenings and weekends only!*

Previously, I was listed with the state of Texas and in the process of becoming a fully licensed in-home child care provider. I have cared for children in a variety of settings, including special needs therapy, infant and toddler day care, preschool, extracurricular art education, school-age after school care and babysitting for five years. I have 30 semester units (one year of full-time study) in early childhood education, with courses under my belt such as child development, curriculum and interactions with young children and health safety and nutrition in early childhood education as well as a Bachelor's degree in Art and a certificate in system development. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have a 4-year-old daughter as well.
Most Recent Review
Katie J. Hired Melissa
Melissa has been sitting my 15 month old son for a few weeks now. He gives her a big hug every time she walks in so I know he loves her! She is always on time and very reliable! Posted Feb 22, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
California State University - Sacramento
Bachelor's in Art
2008
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in