Melissa M.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Budd Lake, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Budd Lake, NJ | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Budd Lake, NJ | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Melissa
I am a professional child care provider and educator. I have about 10 years experience working with children as a babysitter, mothers helper, substitute teacher and caregiver. Furthermore, I have a certificate of eligibility to teach elementary education in addition to a state background check in NJ and PA to work with children. I'm a former American Red Cross CPR, First Aid, and AED instructor. I am currently focusing my career goals on infant care, and providing for children age 0-2. This is my favorite age range. I have taken care of infants aging in range from two to 9-month-old old and cared for multiple infants at the same time. My responsibilities include changing diapers, mixing formula, heating breast milk and nap time preparation.
Most Recent Review
Melissa was an excellent babysitter. She was great with my kids (9 year old boy and 5 year old girl). She was prompt, flexible, conscientious, and accommodating. She helped the kids with homework and packed lunches and played with them. I highly recommend her. Posted Nov 10, 2010
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
American Intercontinental University
Graduate Degree in Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in