Melissa M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Wentzville, MO with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Wentzville, MO | 22 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Wentzville, MO | 22 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Melissa
I have worked with children from the ages of 2-9 at my church for a few years. I had the opportunity to design small lesson plans, create fun arts and crafts projects, and facilitate educational games and activities. I have also watched children in my neighborhood during high school. Now, I am studying Psychology and Elementary Education at Truman State University.
Most Recent Review
Melissa watched my 2 year old and almost 3 year old with no problems and they are both very active little boys! She was great with them, considerate, on-time, great communicator and has a wonderful head on her shoulders! I would've loved to have her longer however school is a priority. Good luck Melissa and thank you so much! Posted Jun 25, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Truman State University
Graduate Degree in Psychology/Pre-Master's of Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in