Melissa M.

Part-time personal assistant from Lexington, KY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Lexington, KY |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-35/hr
Lexington, KY | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-35/hr
Meet Melissa
After recently being downsized from a non-profit company where I worked with seniors, I decided to carve out my own career to utilize all my skills, talents and passions. I adore animals (I grew up with 13 cats and a dog!) and I have worked with horses, and chimpanzees who speak sign language. I am available for pet sitting, light dog walking and pet related errands. Additionally, I have extensive experience as an administrative assistant and receptionist in a wide variety of fields. I am often complimented on my efficiency, friendliness and ability to multi-task. I have also done project and event planning, as well as marketing and public relations. I'm available for home and office organizing, scheduling, event preparation and planning, typing, data entry, phone work, light house and office cleaning, errand running, shopping, babysitting and senior assistance.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.