Melissa M.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Beaver Dam, WI with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Beaver Dam, WI | 30 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $5-5/hr
Beaver Dam, WI | 30 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $5-5/hr
Meet Melissa
I helped a lot of the children and I watched or spent time with with their schoolwork. I also helped a lot of other students in my colleges algebra class so they were able to understand the information we were being taught. I am quick to learn whatever is needed, so if I need to update my knowledge in a subject in order to be able to help, I can. I received my high school diploma in 2003 and also finished military tech school the same year. I took a few college classes while in the military, but haven't had the time to fully go back to school yet. For now I'm a stay-at-home mom, so have the extra time to help someones child with school work if they need it. I only have a 2 1/2-year-old right now, but she already knows shapes, colors, several songs and how to count to 15. We started working on her abc's but I don't want to push her too much since its all in fun and just spending time together. If you have a child that needs help in school but can't afford much, let me know. I'm just mainly looking for other things to keep me busy right now.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.