Melissa M.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Charleston, SC with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charleston, SC | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Charleston, SC | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Melissa
Hey, my name is Melissa and I am a current student at ECU. I am majoring in Recreational Therapy with a minor in nutrition. I have one sister who is older, but we come from a big family with lots of younger cousins. I have been a babysitter for quite some time. I have worked with all ages of children. I have also had parents take me on vacation with them to take care of the kids and keep them entertained. All of the people I have babysat for have no complaints. I have nannied at the beach as well with one of the children being as young as 6 months old. I have a background in working in gymnastics and cheerleading. I was a cheerleading coach and coached different levels. I am very flexible and laid back. I have my own transportation so that is not an issue. I am also a non-smoker (can't stand it). I am very good with children. Also I am comfortable with animals. I have a dog and cat at home so I have no pet allergies. I will also dog or cat-sit as well. I have given dogs shots and eyes drops before so I am comfortable doing that as well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
East Carolina University
Bachelor's in Recreational Therapy
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in