Melissa L.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Waldorf, MD with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waldorf, MD | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Waldorf, MD | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Melissa
I love kids! I use to work for a drug/alcohol recovery center, and I loved it. The more kids the better! I have experience with newborns, and have been babysitting since I was 12. Housekeeping is always included, and I can run any errands needed!
Most Recent Review
After rescheduling an interview for her, saying she could watch my children without seeing our house or meeting my husband, making concessions with my former daycare provider so Melissa could start earlier, she was a no call/no show. I called, texted, face-booked and Facebook messaged her with zero response. As a result, I was late to work on a day that it was not okay for me to be late for. She knew that she was my only option during this time because my former sitter was moving, my family all works themselves or live too far away, and that my husband was out of town for work. Very unreliable and disappointing. Posted Sep 14, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in