NANNY - Melissa L. from Hamden, CT 06517 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Melissa L.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Hamden, CT
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Melissa

I have been babysitting since I was 12. I also have two younger siblings that I have helped in changing diapers and preparing meals. I previously was a nanny for an amazing family and became part of their family before they moved a little over 2 years ago. I have also worked in a daycare setting and I am attending school for Early Childhood Education in hopes to open my own Child Care center one day. I am first aide and CPR certified. I am a mom to an adorable 1-year-old and I'm looking for a job where I can take him with me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Melissa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KB
Kate B. Hired Melissa
Apr 8, 2014
Melissa has watched our son as a nanny for almost two years now. She's been a blessing to our military family. She does loads of projects with him and takes him out to the park, library and other places to socialize and play. She's working on her degree in early education and it is reflected in how she interacts and works with our son. We've been thrilled to have Melissa as part of the family.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Gateway Community College
Pursuing

Associate's in Early Childhood Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified