Melissa H.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from South Hadley, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
South Hadley, MA | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
South Hadley, MA | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Melissa
This past June I graduated from Union College (NY) with a major in economics and minors in mathematics and psychology. I just completed my 4-year collegiate lacrosse career at Union and was the captain my senior year. In addition to my schoolwork and lacrosse at Union, I balanced a babysitting job for a family with a 1- yr old and a 6 year old for the past two years. Last summer I was a full time aid/baby sitter for a 9 year old boy with Aspergers and ADHD and also maintained that job as an after school baby sitter. I am currently the assistant lacrosse coach at Emerson College and have a passion for extending my knowledge and love of the game to younger players. This past summer I was a camp counselor/coach at various lacrosse camps and loved motivating and inspiring children to work hard, excel and have fun! I do not move to Boston until Spring and in the meantime will be substitute teaching at a high dchool. I would also love to continue working with children and am looking for a part-time babysitting opportunity for the fall/winter. I enjoy working with kids of all ages, and am a fun, active, and responsible baby sitter!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.