Melissa G.

Full-time, 46 year old senior care provider from Peabody, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Peabody, MA | 46 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Peabody, MA | 46 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Melissa
I have experience caring for seniors in their homes providing the following: personal care, meal prep, light housekeeping, visiting doctor's appointments, help with physical therapy exercises, and medication reminders. I am passionate about caring for seniors because for me it is easy and I love caring for and helping seniors.
Most Recent Review
Melissa did not show up for interview after communicating that she was interested in the position. She did not have the courtesy to email me that she would not be showing up. I waited for forty five minutes and I lost time on communicating with her when I could have been looking for other interested people. I am taking this job search seriously and I wish she had realized that. My mother's acre is very important to me. Posted Dec 11, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Marian Court College
Associate's in Office Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in