Melissa F.

Full-time, 40 year old nanny from Berkeley, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Berkeley, CA | 40 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $20-35/hr
Berkeley, CA | 40 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $20-35/hr
Meet Melissa
Here is a list of responsibilities I have experience with:
- preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment
- changing diapers for babies
- supervising baths for older children
- dressing children appropriate to the child's activities
- planning meals for children
- preparing meals and snacks for the children
- supervising children's meals
- cleaning and washing up after children's meals
- shopping for children's requirements
- transporting children to school and other activities
- undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children
- undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children
- undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children
- planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times
- reading to and with the children
- helping with homework
- tidying children's bedrooms and play areas
- reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children
- implementing daily routines
- running errands

I have been a nanny on and off for the past 20 years. I have worked with all ages, from newborns to teenagers.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Francisco State University
Bachelor's in Marketing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in