Melissa D.

Part-time housekeeper from Denver, CO with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO |
4 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Denver, CO | 4 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Melissa
I provide high quality housecleaning for a good price. My services include kitchens, bathrooms, living rooms, family rooms, and basements. I also clean appliances such as stoves, refrigerators, ovens, and microwaves. I also clean tiles, stainless steel, marble, and granite. I also specialize in move-in and move-out cleaning.
Most Recent Review
Our experience was not good. She came, we reviewed everything with her, she was happy and ready to start. She simply lied to us and continued to interview for other jobs. On her first morning she didn't come, we texted she did not reply. She totally blew us off. She sent an email after saying she found something better for her. That's great, I have no problem with that, but it would have been nice of her to be honest, for her to communicate that she wasn't going to come, for her to have had basic courtesy to notify me ahead of time. It is very disappointing that she had no respect for me or my family. A simple bit of honesty would have made this just fine. Instead, she deliberately misled us. Rather cold I'd say. She is not recommended. Posted Sep 6, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kennedy High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in