Melissa C.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Arnold, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arnold, MD | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Arnold, MD | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Melissa
My name is Melissa. I am 27 years old. My husband and I recently bought a home in Arnold with our 2-year-old daughter and dog! I am hoping to find a position that allows me to take my daughter with me or have another child come to our home.

I attended Towson University and majored in Family Studies with a focus on Children and Family Relationships.

I have a lot of experience in the child care setting (10 plus years of experience). I'm currently a part-time nanny for a 2-year-old girl (while caring for my own 2-year-old daughter). Prior to this, I was a nanny from November 2012-March 2014 for a baby boy (starting at age 3 months) as well as watching my own daughter. I have also worked at a child care center working with infants through age 11 for over a year (2009-2010), was a nanny for an infant part-time for the Summer of 2010, worked at a day care center with 12-18-month-olds (2010-2011), and was a nanny for a family of four children from 2011-2012 (ages 2, 6, 8, and 10) .

I love being around kids and having fun with them. I know that every child is different and has different needs and I believe that I am very qualified to care for them.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.