Melissa B.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Middleville, MI with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Middleville, MI | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Middleville, MI | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Melissa
I have 2 years of experience working as a full-time nanny watching 2 children, ages 2 and 4. In addition to caring for the children, I also cleaned the house, did laundry and prepared meals. Before working as a nanny, I was a volunteer at my church working in the nursery and teaching Sunday school. I love planning activities for children and I making sure everyday is fun and exciting. I also love art and music.
Most Recent Review
Melissa has been our nanny for past 1 1/2 years for our 2 children. She has been phenomenal! Not only is she extremely reliable and ALWAYS on time but she is also wonderful with our children. She plays games, does art projects and often has some delicious hot baked goods ready for us when we get home. We can always count on her to keep the house looking fabulous and never leaves any messes. I would strongly recommend Melissa! Posted Aug 6, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Davenport University - Grand Rapids
Associate's in Social Work
2017
Grand Rapids Community College
Some college
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in