Melissa A.

Part-time, 48 year old tutor from Loveland, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Loveland, OH | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $25-40/hr
Loveland, OH | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-40/hr
Meet Melissa
I own a learning center for children on the Autism spectrum. I am an approved Ohio Autism scholarship provider. I spent 20 years as a middle school math teacher, guidance counselor, and school-and-district-level administrator. I left the public schools because I wanted to pursue opportunities to help students in a different environment. I work well with students, helping them to gain confidence by finding out their strengths, and also by starting them at a level they are comfortable with and moving them forward. I believe in individual instruction that is based on real world applications. I also have experience in helping students with college admissions, applications, and college essays.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Xavier University
Graduate degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Dance - Ballroom
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in