Melina P.

Part-time nanny from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Melina
I have been working with children for over 12 years now, with about 10 years of paid experience. I find joy in this work, especially creating a space for kids to have fun and feel cared about. This role feels very natural to me. I grew up in a big family so it's a really great fit. I am an active person. I have a background in dance training, and I love to be creative and use my imagination. I like to sing, dance, cycle, explore the outdoors, experience the arts, and I especially enjoy quality time with people. Friends consider me warm, compassionate, very responsible, patient, and a good listener. I am a service-oriented individual. I like to help as much as I can. I'm great at cleaning and tidying up. I am seeking a family with a need for perhaps 5 to 20 hours per week. I work part-time for an airline. My rate is also variable, depending on your family size and the responsibilities of the job, so please just ask!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.