Melanie T.

Full-time, 32 year old child care provider from Gig Harbor, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gig Harbor, WA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Gig Harbor, WA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Melanie
Welcome to my profile page! My name is Melanie and I am a mom to three boys ages 9, 5, and 4. I have been a nanny off and on for the past 10 years for several families in addition to caring for my own children. My children are all in school now and I am looking for a part-time or full-time nanny position. My youngest child attends morning preschool Monday-Thursday but I should be able to work around that fairly easily. He will be with me the rest of the day so your child(ren) will have a playmate to enjoy!

I am comfortable with newborns through school age children and am willing to watch your child(ren) in my home from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. I am available to come to your home between 9 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. but must pick up my son from preschool at noon.

Please send me a message if you would like to chat more. Gig Harbor locations only please.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Washington University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in