Melanie B.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Mount Holly, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mount Holly, NC | 31 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Mount Holly, NC | 31 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Melanie
I have had over six years experience teaching middle school children in Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools. I am certified to teach science and language arts. In the summers and as a part-time job throughout the year, I have tutored elementary and middle school children, and nannied children ages infant through 10 years old. My duties caring for those children ranged from transporting them to their camps and summer programs, taking them to the library and discovery education, playing and teaching them, light cooking and cleaning, and just having fun through creative hands-on activities. I have also worked with special needs children (Autistic, Asperger's, ADHD) for the past two years, and offered nanny services as well as therapy services to the child. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have three nieces in which ages range from newborn to 6 years old which I have taken care of and babysat numerous times.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gardner-Webb University
Graduate Degree in School Counseling
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in