Meghan R.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Greer, SC with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greer, SC | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Greer, SC | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Meghan
I am a 2013 graduate of Appalachian State University with a degree in Child Development and Psychology. I am a substitute teacher at the local elementary schools and high school in my hometown. I have been babysitting for almost 10 years, as well as working in my church nursery. I have also been a substitute teacher for the past five years. I have babysat children ranging in ages from infancy to 15. I feel comfortable babysitting multiple children of any age. I love the outdoors and taking the children I babysit on nature walks and to the park. I also enjoy reading and love exposing children to a variety of books and literature.
Most Recent Review
Meghan currently works as a nanny for me. She watches, plays, feeds, naps, potty trains, and anything else I ask of her for my 16 month old son. She is always on time and flexible at the end of the day as my work sometimes keeps me a few minutes past 5pm. She also keeps him busy with coloring, arts/crafts, and learning his numbers/alphabet. I am sad to let her go but due to complications with a current pregnancy I am going to have to stop working. Posted Nov 25, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Appalachian State University
Bachelor's in Child Development/Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in