BABYSITTER - Meghan N. from Galena, OH 43021 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Meghan N.

(5)
$10 – 20/hr Galena, OH
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Meghan

- FULLY VACCINATED--BACK FOR SUMMER 2021!!
- I will receive my Masters degree in Speech-Language Pathology from Miami University (OH) in May 2021. I am hoping to begin my SLP career in a school starting in August, therefore I am planning to be available for babysitting summer 2021! :)
My previous childcare experience includes:
- Extensive babysitting experience with children ages 3months-12 years
- Summer nanny for two years for a family with school-aged children.
- Childcare aide at summer day camp serving children ages 3-12.
- Raised in Columbus area
- Experienced caring for children with special needs; including ASD, Down syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, feeding/swallowing disorders, AD(H)D, Speech & Language Disorders
- CPR, AED, and First Aid certified
- comfortable with pets
- Graduated Bishop Watterson High School in 2015
I'd describe myself as responsible, friendly, passionate, and creative. I love creating fun activities to do with the kids I babysit!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Meghan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CS
Caren S. Hired Meghan
Jul 24, 2019
Meghan went above and beyond while caring for my toddler daughter while we were in Columbus for an event. She was warm, patient and extremely attentive with my daughter! She was communicative with me as well while she was caring for my daughter and even brought art supplies to use when sitting. N
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Miami University - Oxford
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Augustana College - Rock Island
2019

Bachelor's in Communication Sciences and Disorders

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Mental Health First Aid

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified