Meghan L.

Part-time babysitter from Westwood, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Westwood, NJ |
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Westwood, NJ | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Meghan
I am a certified elementary/special education teacher and have cared for many children from newborns to age 14 over the past 15 years and in a variety of situations. Such as a Kindergarten teacher, toddler student teacher, 3rd grade teacher, substitute elementary teacher, camp counselor, teacher's assistant, and as an aunt of 5 nieces and nephews. I have truly gained experience in all areas of care giving. I also have proof of my FBI background check.

I am a certified NJ elementary teacher (K-5).
I am a certified NJ teacher of preschool-grade 3.
I am a certified NJ special education teacher (all grades).
I have an M. S. in Early Childhood Education from Hunter College (2005).

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. You may also refer to my resume for all of my credentials.
Most Recent Review
Meghan has an education background and insight into the needs of young children. Posted Oct 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pennsylvania State University - University Park
Bachelor's in Special Education
CUNY Hunter College
Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
9 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in