Meghan H.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from San Angelo, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
San Angelo, TX | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
San Angelo, TX | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Meghan
I have been babysitting for close to eight years and have babysat children of all ages from as young as a month old to as old as 13. I started babysitting my own siblings, and my babysitting jobs spread to babysitting for my mom's coworkers and friends. I eventually became a volunteer for the children's Sunday school at No Fences Cowboy Church when I was 13 and continued working at its Sunday school until I moved when I was 15. After moving, I worked as a Sunday school volunteer at Life Church for the three to 10 age group until I graduated high school when I was 17. I have continued babysitting through out college, and I try to find creative ways for the children I am watching to have fun.

A favorite activity for me is to bring with me on babysitting jobs various arts and crafts projects. I try to talk with the parents before the job and make it so that I can come up with a craft that fits each child's personality. I also offer tutoring for children that are currently attending school. I am currently working at Angelo State University as a tutor, and I know several skills that can help students of all ages learn better. From babysitting my siblings, I learned creative ways of encouraging kids to clean and how to make everyday chores fun for them.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Meghan.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in