Meghan F.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Northvale, NJ with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Northvale, NJ | 31 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Northvale, NJ | 31 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Meghan
Hi, I am looking for a part-time job that is flexible with my current part-time job. I do not work the same days each week, so I would need to work with someone who can be flexible too. I also work every other weekend.
I currently work part-time as a Patient Care Associate at a hospital. I work either 1 or 2 days during the week and every other weekend too. I babysit when needed during the week or weekends-these are not commitments. I am asked by them and I babysit if I can. I worked at a daycare for 8 years and left to pursue a career in the healthcare setting. I still babysit for families that I have known for 9 years. I have a BA in Social Science and a Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am looking for a part-time job until I pass the nursing boards. This can be approx 1-2 months length of my help. I am CPR certified. I only work until 3:30 p.m., so I may be able to help evening hours as well. I am very experienced. I help the current families I babysit with light household duties: laundry, straightening up, loading/unloading dishwasher, taking out garbage/recycling etc. I also give the kids a bath, feed them, and get them ready for school and bed. I have my own transportation.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in