NANNY - Meghan D. from Buford, GA 30519 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Meghan D.

(1)
$15 – 30/hr Buford, GA
9 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Meghan

Hey there,
My name is Meghan and I am looking for night/weekend babysitting as well as tutoring! I have been working with children in the daycare system for seven years now and I am currently enrolled at KSU to obtain a degree in Early Childhood. I work full time in the Preschool Pathways Class. I have worked with children ages ranging from 6 mo-13 years and with children who have special needs. Children are my pride and joy, I love being able to watch a child grow and playing a part in shaping their future.

- Rate: $18. 00 an hour
- Full-time nanny rate negotiable
- References available upon request
- Willing to watch all ages
- Owns car (will fit up to 3 car seats)
- CPR/First Aid Certified

I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Meghan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EC
Erin C. Hired Meghan
Aug 29, 2018
Meghan is the only person I have ever had care for my child other than family members. She is always on time, my son LOVES her. She was even able to handle PROJECTILE vomiting with ease. I recommend her to all my friends and family. She promptly provided me with references, whom were all very happy with her work as well as a background check. Her pricing is reasonable. She has a history of working in daycare, and I believe can care for up to 8 children at a time on her own. FIVE STARS!!!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kennesaw State University
Pursuing

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

10 hours of training

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified