Meghana L.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Caledonia, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Caledonia, NY | 30 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $30-30/hr
Caledonia, NY | 30 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $30-30/hr
Meet Meghana
As an engineer, I have very strong math skills. As I got my B.S. in Industrial Engineering, I also required a tutor here and there along the way. My experience being tutored has allowed me to pick up good techniques and to recognize and eliminate bad techniques. I'm very patient, and all of my students (even the ones who started with an F) pick up the material in no time. I started my M.S. in Operations Research at USC, but discovered that my passion lays in teaching. I'm very dedicated to my students education, and flexible with my schedule, so that I can try to provide help whenever it's needed.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Pre-Calculus
provider provider
Math - Trigonometry
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.