Meg C.

Part-time babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA |
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
San Francisco, CA | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Meg
My interests and experiences are very broad!

I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Illustration and Design. I play guitar and ukelele. I am passionate about my creativity and of being imaginative. I am outdoorsy and well-traveled. After being here in San Francisco for 2 years now, I still can not get over all that it has to offer. I am productive and professional. I manage a perfume boutique here in San Francisco by day. I have been with this company for a year now and I love that I get to spend my time in a creative atmosphere, however, I am interested in finding a part-time position which would also fulfill the imaginative - and who is more imaginative than children!

I do not have extensive professional experience with children but I do have references to those who know my capabilities of caring for children and my experience of having done so. Professionally, the extent of which I have cared for children is as an afternoon/evening babysitter to a family of 2 children over this past summer. Personally, there are numerous children I have spent time with caring for and learning about. I am confident in and comfortable with my ability to handle most all childcare situations.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.