Megan W.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Edmonds, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Edmonds, WA | 29 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Edmonds, WA | 29 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Megan
Seeking a nanny position where I can bring along my beautiful baby boy (born October 12th) while caring for yours- in a nanny-share type situation in my home or yours.
While completing college I was a nanny for a wonderful family for three years, but had to quit to complete my student teaching. I've nannied for children of various ages ranging from infant to 13 years. I have professional experience caring for infants, preschool and school age children for over 6 years. I also taught Pre-K for a year & have spent many hours working in elementary classrooms. I have a Bachelor's degree in elementary education, with a major in special education. I have wonderful references and would love to send you my resume per request. Working with children is my passion and I'm committed to providing quality care for whomever I'm working with.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.