Megan T.

Part-time, 28 year old tutor from Gouverneur, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gouverneur, NY | 28 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
Gouverneur, NY | 28 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Megan
I am a 5th grade teacher looking for summer employment. I have been teaching for the past 3 years. I have previously taught Pre-K, 1st grade, and 2nd grade. I worked in an after school club helping students with homework assistance. I have created several interventions for my students based on their individual needs. I worked with them daily and tracked their progress over a period of time. I have worked with numerous students in groups and one-on-one. I work with the common core on a daily basis and have many resources to help teach these new standards.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider
Science - Middle School
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.