Megan S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Columbia, MO with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbia, MO | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Columbia, MO | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Megan
I will be a junior at Mizzou in the fall. During my first semester, I was a part of a project where I was assigned to a Kindergarten classroom and was present there at least twice a week for the majority of the semester. I helped the various students with their work, helped watch them at recess, and, as part of the project, played board games with them to help teach good sportsmanship.

Most of my true babysitting experience comes from watching my younger cousins and their friends. Their ages are between 2-10. I also babysat full-time one summer for my neighbor.

I love playing board games, baking, and doing arts and crafts so I'm certain I would be able to find a way to make sure your child(ren) is entertained. In addition to baking, I'm a good cook so, if I had to make dinner for the job, I could easily do so. I would also be more than happy to help with homework.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.