Megan S.

Part-time babysitter from Granite Bay, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Granite Bay, CA |
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Granite Bay, CA | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Megan
For over six years, I have been providing care for children. I have interacted one-on-one with children, been a "mommy's helper", cared for multiple children at a time, been a small group leader at camps, and part-time nannied. I feel comfortable caring for children of all ages (infant-adolescent) and am First Aid and CPR certified for all ages. I have worked with children in a variety of settings including school, church, art centers, in home, and within hospitals. Additionally, I have experience interacting with children from all walks of life including those with disabilities. My education studying child development has provided me opportunities to observe numerous children and understand how to best meet a child's age-appropriate needs. I am fortunate to have the book knowledge as well as hands-on experience in order to provide the best possible care for children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.