Megan S.

Part-time housekeeper from Forest Hill, MD with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Forest Hill, MD |
3 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Forest Hill, MD | 3 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Megan
While all of my information will be true again soon, I am currently working through some back problems that only enable me to do light housekeeping but as soon as I am back to my normal self I will update again! Hi, my name is Megan, and I am a 20-year-old college student. I have three younger siblings at home and whenever I can I help clean up after the kids, the dogs, and any disorganization. I am not afraid of dirt, grime, and miscellaneous sticky messes. I help vacuum, do laundry, pick up around the house, clean bathrooms, dishes and whatever else is necessary to help keep things neat and to keep my hard-working mother sane. I enjoy making people's days even just a little easier if I can. It's a good feeling being able to walk in to a neat house at the end of a hard day. I am capable of working around children, pets and adults or in collaboration with people at home or simply alone depending on schedules and comfort levels. I would be happy to lend a hand.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.