Megan S.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Birmingham, AL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Birmingham, AL | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Birmingham, AL | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Megan
My name is Megan! I am 29 years old and have over 10 years experience in childcare. Growing up in a home with seven siblings, I believe that creating a family-oriented and nurturing environment is important to children. In my experience, I have found that children do best on a routine as it is essential to their development. I believe that all children learn differently and it is my responsibility to help your child grow accordingly. As your child's caregiver, I look forward to creating a comfortable, familiar and fun environment. Given the time I have spent in childcare, I have countless creative ways and resources to give your child the best care possible while making it a learning and thriving environment!
Most Recent Review
My children absolutely adored Megan and so did we! Over the year and a half that Megan worked for us she always had projects for the kids and made sure they cleaned up their toys before the end of the day. I highly recommend her services! Posted Jul 4, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in