NANNY - Megan S. from Victoria, MN 55386 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Megan S.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Victoria, MN
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Megan

I go to the University of Minnesota and study elementary education with a minor in Spanish. I chose to go into elementary education because of my love for children. I have had a lot of experience working with young children (4 months- 12 years): volunteering in schools, coaching soccer, babysitting, student-teaching and nannying over the summer for 6 years. I currently volunteer at the Ronald McDonald School house and student teach in a fourth grade classroom. I have taken child development classes and know how to work well with children. This summer I will continue to live close to the University of Minnesota, and am looking for a full-time nanny job AND a part-time tutoring job on evenings for the summer starting anywhere from the middle of May. I have transportation, so that will not be a problem. If you feel like I would be a good match for you and your family please feel free to contact me! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
First Aid Trained

Megan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SH
Stacey H. Hired Megan
Mar 9, 2016
Megan is an absolute sweetheart, and we've hired her multiple times to watch our 13 month old daughter. She's punctual, caring and our daughter has a blast with her! She's on our regular list and I'd highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified