Megan R.

Part-time housekeeper from Kirkland, WA with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Kirkland, WA |
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Kirkland, WA | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Megan
My family raised me to be neat. My mother taught me most of what I know about cleaning. I have had various light housekeeping and mother's helper positions, and I clean my own living space regularly.
I'm experienced with basic residential cleaning, including, but not limited to: vacuuming/sweeping/mopping floors and light carpet cleaning; dusting objects and surfaces; surface sterilization with household multi-surface cleaners such as stainless steel cleaner, de-greasers and glass cleaners; dish washing; laundry; window washing; plant watering, etc.
I have also owned several pets, and have experience cleaning up many pet messes.
I can perform a few light maintenance duties such as wall painting (or painting other various surfaces) and hand-sewing for torn clothing.
I like to clean because it's something I'm good at. I often clean when I'm stressed simply because it keeps me feeling productive and it's a relatively simple task.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Megan.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in