Megan O.

Full-time, 38 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Philadelphia, PA | 38 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Philadelphia, PA | 38 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Megan
As a single mother of two children, ages 7 and 10 years old. I am fully aware and comfortable with handling everyday needs of children. I am loving, caring and fun. In my pursuit of a job, I just can't seem to find the hours that would allow me to be available for my own children and their school schedules. Why not see if I could help a working family with kids and, in turn, help myself?

I have worked in a youth club many years ago, I truly love kids/babies. I watch my own family's children, as well as raising my own. I'm confident that you will feel at ease as I will treat your child like family with love and patience. An ideal childcare position for me would work best if I could watch your child/children in my home so that I may be available for both your family and my own. All things we can discuss if you are interested.

All clearances and/or CPR certification can be done upon request. I have a flexible schedule and I am available after 8:30 a.m.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Philadelphia High School For Girls
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
16 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in