Megan M.

Part-time, 32 year old tutor from Jacksonville, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jacksonville, FL | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Jacksonville, FL | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Megan
I'm a certified Florida (DCPS) teacher with a BA in Secondary English Language Arts (Grades 6-12). I am endorsed in English Speaking for Language Learners as well as Reading Education.
I have tutored students from ages 2-21 in everything from reading, writing, speaking the English language and social skills. I am experienced with special need learners from Autism, ADD, ADHD, and Dyslexia.
I am employed during the school year with DCPS, as a middle school reading teacher. I also have a beautiful and fun little boy, age two, who will be entering day care Summer of 2015.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Florida
Bachelor's in Secondary English Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Music & Drama - Drama & Theater
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in