Megan M.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Billerica, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Billerica, MA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Billerica, MA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Megan
This is worth reading!
My name is Megan. I am 22 years old, and I am great with kids ranging from infant to preteen. When I was 11, I got my first job babysitting a baby and I stayed with the family until the children were 8 and 4 (they had another baby.) I babysat the 4-year-old when she was just an infant and there were no issues surrounding that. The only reason why I stopped babysitting for them was because I moved to another town and I didn't have my license at the time. I also stuck with another family throughout high school: they had three kids that were 3, and two twins under the age 1. One of the kids had an anger issue and one had a minor handicap. This posed NOT a problem at all. I have had various other babysitting jobs here and there including nannying for my mother when she had my brother 3 years ago. I help her out with him. I don't mind at all helping with homework or tutoring with children. I am a great teacher. I also have had cleaning jobs here and there throughout the years so I don't mind cooking and cleaning it up, or cleaning in general (but it will be included in the pay). I am very active and will make the kids a scheduled routine for when I come to provide my service. We will do indoor and outdoor activities and also do art because I love art and feel that it has a therapeutic effect on children and it gives them a great way to express themselves. Anyways, I am a great investment if your family needs help in any of those departments! Don't hesitate to call me or hire me if you have any questions!! Hope to hear from you.

-Megan
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.